Erber-group.net http://www.erber-group.net/ English newsfeed of Erber-group.net en_GB Erber-group.net Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:44:53 +0200 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:44:53 +0200 TYPO3 EXT:news news-109 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:50:50 +0200 Mode of action of Botector® against botrytis http://www.erber-group.net/en/videos/mode-of-action-of-botectorR-against-botrytis/ Botector® contains highly efficient microorganisms which block the grey mold pathogen, Botrytis cinerea, from colonizing infection sites on the berry surface. news-113 Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:58:00 +0200 bio-ferm Fire Blight Risk Assessment http://www.erber-group.net/en/news/bio-ferm-fire-blight-risk-assessment/ news-108 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:51:59 +0100 Botector® - A great heart for small animals http://www.erber-group.net/en/videos/botectorR-a-great-heart-for-small-animals/ news-107 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:30:16 +0100 bio-ferm Biotechnological Plant Protection http://www.erber-group.net/en/videos/bio-ferm-biotechnological-plant-protection/ news-118 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 14:03:00 +0200 Pome Fruit Trial http://www.erber-group.net/en/news/pome-fruit-trial/ In a GEP trial in DE-Kirschgartshausen, Blossom Protect™ together with Buffer Protect™ reduced fire blight incidence on blossom clusters significantly by 77%. Blossom Protect™ + Buffer Protect™ confirmed to be the most efficient alternative to the antibiotic strepotmycin. news-117 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:01:00 +0200 Grape Trial http://www.erber-group.net/en/news/grape-trial/ In a trial conducted in Austria (Markt Hartmannsdorf, Styria) on red wine under conditions of severe disease pressure (almost 50 % incidence in the untreated control), 2 applications of Botector® (1 kg/ha for treatment of the whole canopy) were comparable to 2 chemical treatments in terms of reducing disease severity. news-116 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0200 Tomato Trial http://www.erber-group.net/en/news/tomato-trial/ In 2016, a GEP-trial, with a randomized complete block design was conducted by SAGEA SR Centro di Saggio s.r.l. to test the efficacy of Botector® in comparison to a chemical and an untreated control on tomato grown under protected conditions. Under a high pathogen pressure, Botector® applications could significantly reduce blossom blight on the tomato variety Sir Elyan. news-115 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:57:00 +0200 Strawberry Trial http://www.erber-group.net/en/news/strawberry-trial/ In Austria a GEP-trial was conducted at TB-Agrartechnik Service Ges.m.b.H to test the efficacy of Botector® as a stand-alone treatment applied 4 and 6 times in comparison to a chemical and an untreated control